Acharya S on Zeitgeist Movement Philadelphia radio

Acharya S on Zeitgeist Movement Philadelphia radio

Following the big premiere of Peter Joseph’s “Zeitgeist: Moving Forward” on Saturday, I will be appearing on the radio show of the Philadelphia chapter of the Zeitgeist Movement on Sunday, January 16, 2011, from 7:00 to 9:00 PM EST/4:00 to 6:00 PM PST/0:00 to 2:00 GMT.

Advertisements

About freethoughtworld

Acharya S is also known as D.M. Murdock, author of "The Christ Conspiracy: The Greatest Story Ever Sold." Murdock also owns Stellar House Pu
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s